Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Centredale Revival Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Providence

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Centredale Revival Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Renee E about 2 months ago

The Winky Fink

Enjoyable crispy chicken sandwich. Love the sweet heat of the candied jalapeno and the savoriness of the bacon, cheddar and onions. Fries with skins just right.

Mickey2013wj 2 months ago

Fried Quinoa with Soy Glazed Grilled Chicken

Spectacular! Nice tender chicken with tangly glaze over soft quinoa. My daughter's pizza was GOURMET! The staff were so friendly and the ambiance was just what we were looking for. Can't wait to return.

Oyc2003 3 months ago

Grandma's Pizza

Absolutely amazing. You can tell this pizza and all of its ingredients are fresh and homemade. The live music and setting is fantastic for any occasion or just a night out. I highly recommend this place but suggest making a reservation!

Deborah A 3 months ago

Cougar Salad

Came thinking burger, but felt the need for veggies. Had the Cougar salad with chicken. Was delicious.

Rpjr372 3 months ago

Centredale Burger

Aside from the great atmosphere at the Dale, I have yet to have a bad meal. But nothing compares to the centredale Burger, easily the best burger in the state. No condiments necessary, the sauce on this burger is second to none. And if you like French fries,Prepare to be addicted to the perfectly seasoned fries that accompany the burger!

Kerri about 2 months ago

Bacon on a Wire

We had a lovely night here! Started with expresso martini's at stella's!! Our favorite part of dinner was the bacon on a a wire, it is a must have!! the perfect mix of sweet & savory!

Cristopher 3 months ago

Bacon on a Wire

In addition to our regular entree order, I decided to order the Bacon on a Wire appetizer. This was quite an interesting and tasty selection. Bacon and deviled eggs were fresh along with the dipping sauce. I've had nothing like this before and was extremely impressed. I recommend Centredale Revival for lunch or dinner as all their selections are unique but delicious and fresh. I grew up in North Providence and am very familiar with Centredale. It's wonderful to see new eateries in the "old neighborhood" Cheers

Sureshot720 3 months ago

Centredale Burger

Amazing burger!!!

Deborah A 3 months ago

Centredale Burger

Burger and fries were awesome! Kudos to the bartender that made my Southern Comfort Manhattan...it was EXCELLENT! Thank you! :)

Becky 3 months ago

Cougar Salad

We heard some rave reviews about the Centredale having amazing food, drinks and being a constitutionally compliant business who supports freedom for all. We looked up the menu and social media photos, and immediately wanted to visit! We had an early dinner in January on our first visit - my husband had the bacon on a wire, which he and our 4 year old absolutely loved! We had the salt potatoes which were amazing. My daughter had pizza, which she and my husband loved as well, and looked so delicious. I had the cougar salad, which was wonderful and fresh. The dessert cookie skillet was delicious, and we were stuffed. We just had to visit again a couple of weeks later, in February, to try brunch! The 3 of us went for Sunday brunch, enjoyed a lovely acoustic singer - I cannot remember his name, but his voice was beautiful and relaxing, and he sang at brunch Feb 6th. We had a bloody Mary, salt potato skillet, avocado toast, my husband and daughter had some of the egg dishes - the over-easy yolky eggs looked so delicious and they loved them. The atmosphere is relaxing and has an old-fashioned speakeasy vibe. Staff is super friendly. We are trying to arrange a dinner night with friends, and can't wait to come back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA